About Us

Baystream is a System Integrator and Managed Services Provider focused on solutions for mid-market Companies. We specialize in process and compliance improvement. We exploit the benefits stemming from the marriage of cloud architectures with traditional software.

Qualité

Gestion de contenu de classe mondiale avec des documents, documents et traitement de documents de qualité. Intégration totale aux produits Office sur la partie frontale, SQL Server, SharePoint et SSRS sur le backend. Cloud ou serveurs de bureau. Grand choix de déploiements Cloud. Idéal pour les environnements réglementés qui exigent des contrôles de vérification et de traitement rigoureux.

Conformité

Systèmes back-end gérés par workflow pour faciliter l’application et le suivi des processus, des systèmes et des flux de données. Surveillance en temps réel de tous les processus et composants réseau avec des workflows d’escalade. Haute disponibilité et réseaux redondants. Conformité à la SOP surveillée sur le Cloud et le réseau local.

sécurité

Systèmes de sécurité des données et de gestion des utilisateurs pris en charge par les dernières méthodologies avancées, notamment le chiffrement au repos, la reprise après sinistre, la collaboration sécurisée, les sauvegardes incrémentielles ainsi que les serveurs de fédération pour la gestion et l’authentification des identités.

Migration du serveur

Système rapide et général pour la migration de toute charge de travail basée sur Windows ou Linux vers les Clouds AWS, Azure ou OpenStack ou vers les machines virtuelles sur les serveurs physiques sous Hyper-V ou VMware.

Gestion de documents

Sauvegarde hautement évolutive des applications et des serveurs, avec des stratégies de rétention flexibles et un schéma de réplication avec l’option de serveurs virtuels créés périodiquement pour les capacités de

Comptes à payer

Solution d’automatisation avec des dizaines de workflows préemballés pour gérer les factures, les bons de commande, les paiements, les fournisseurs. Capable de gérer le PO et l’inventaire correspondant.

Gestion des mots de passe

Système de self-service entièrement personnalisable, avec serveur de fédération pour activer plusieurs authentifications AD et SSO, offrant un accès unifié aux utilisateurs du domaine, aux visiteurs Web, aux partenaires et aux clients.

Gestion des formulaires

Form Solution profondément intégrée à SQL Server et M-Files permettant des formulaires complexes avec des champs communs, des champs pré-remplis et des champs de règle.

Gestion de la qualité

Totalement sécurisé, peu coûteux et infiniment évolutif, M-Files QMS fournit un environnement complet pour SOP, CAPA et Learning Management. Idéal pour les environnements réglementés, ou dans des industries sensibles

Les suites d’applications Baystream incluent les principaux systèmes ERP, OCR, ECM, QMS, reliés par Master Data Manager, qui offre une automatisation des transactions performante, une interface utilisateur personnalisée et des serveurs en cluster sécurisés lorsque la disponibilité est élevée.

Alertes en temps réel – Surveillez en temps réel, chaque partie de votre infrastructure et toutes les applications critiques, que ce soit sur site ou dans le Cloud. Faites-le pour être immédiatement au courant si une partie de votre infrastructure est à risque ou s’affaiblit.
Large choix de périphériques de stockage – Choisissez CTERA ou Synology Intermediate Storage Gateways.Mix et Match parmi un large choix de périphériques, y compris les appareils virtuels pour une flexibilité et une évolutivité maximales.
Unifié IL Contrôle Tableau de bord – Propulsé par Microsoft Operations Management Suite, contrôlez et mettez à jour chaque partie de votre infrastructure. Faites ceci pour les machines AWS, Azure ou réseau local, Windows ou Linux.
Principale technologie de déduplication – Combiné au cryptage, effectué avant que les données ne quittent votre ordinateur. Maintient vos besoins en bande passante et de stockage au minimum et permet des politiques de rétention flexibles.
Large choix de fournisseurs Cloud – Choisissez entre n’importe quel OpenStack, AWS ou Azure. Sinon, construisez votre propre nuage privé ou créez un «nuage simulé» avec les appareils CTERA ou SYNOLOGY.
Service de test de pénétration – C’est la seule façon de savoir vraiment comment sécuriser votre réseau est vraiment. Nous utilisons le meilleur logiciel de test de pénétration dans le monde, géré par des équipes accréditées.

About Us

Baystream is a System Integrator and Managed Services Provider focused on solutions for mid-market Companies. We specialize in process and compliance improvement. We exploit the benefits stemming from the marriage of cloud architectures with traditional software.

https://www.baymain.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/ecommerce_diamond.svg
Quality

World-class Content Management with Records, Document and Quality Document Processing. Total integration to Office Products on the front end, SQL Server, SharePoint, and SSRS on the backend. Cloud or Desktop Servers. Large choice of Cloud deployments. Ideal for regulated environments that require stringent audit and processing controls.

https://www.baymain.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/basic_compass.svg
Compliance

Workflow driven back-end systems to facilitate enforcement and monitoring of processes, systems and data flows. Real Time Monitoring of all processes and network components with escalation workflows. High Availability and Redundant Networks. Compliance to SOP monitored on Cloud and Local Network.

https://www.baymain.com/wp-content/themes/salient/css/fonts/svg/software_layers2.svg
Security

Enterprise data security and user management systems supported by the latest advanced methodologies including encryption-at-rest, disaster recovery, secure collaboration, incremental backups, as well as Federation Servers for identity management and authentication.

Server Migration

Fast, general-purpose system for the migration of any Windows or Linux based workload to AWS, Azure or OpenStack Clouds or to virtual machines on Physical Servers, running under Hyper-V or VMware.

Document Management

Highly scalable, Application and Server Backup, featuring flexible retention policies and replication schema with the option of virtual servers created periodically for instantaneous restore capabilities.

Accounts Payable

Automation solution with dozens of pre-packaged Workflows to handle Invoices, Purchase Orders, Payments, Vendors. Able to handle PO and Inventory matching. Interfaced to leading OCR engines. Fast Entry, Manual Capture System.

Password Management

Fully customizable, password self-service system, with Federation server to enable multiple AD Authentication and SSO, providing a unified access to Domain Users, Web visitors, Partners and Customers.

Forms Management

Form Solution deeply integrated to both SQL Server and M-Files allowing complex Forms with common Fields, pre-filled Fields and Rule Fields. Forms can be published on Web Sites or sent by Email.

Quality Management

Totally secure, low cost and infinitely scalable, M-Files QMS provides a complete environment for SOP, CAPA and Learning Management. Ideal for regulated environments, or in sensitive industries such as Health, Insurance and Banking.

Baystream application suites include leading ERP, OCR, ECM, QMS systems, linked by Master Data Manager which delivers high performance transaction automation, a custom user interface and secure clustered servers when high availability is needed.

Real Time Alerts – Monitor in real time, every part of your infrastructure and all critical applications, whether on-site or in the Cloud. Do this to be instantly aware if any part of your infrastructure is at risk or is weakening.
Wide choice of Storage Devices – Choose CTERA or Synology Intermediate Storage Gateways.Mix and Match among a wide choice of devices including Virtual Appliances for maximum flexibility and scalability.
Leading De-duplication Technology – Combined with encryption, performed before the data leaves your computer. Keeps your bandwidth and storage needs to a minimum and allows for flexible retention policies.
Wide choice of Cloud Providers – Choose between any OpenStack, AWS or Azure. Alternatively, build your own Private Cloud, or create a “simulated Cloud” with CTERA or SYNOLOGY Appliances.
Unified IT Control Dashboard – Powered by Microsoft Operations Management Suite, control and update every part of your infrastructure. Do this for AWS, Azure or Local Network machines, Windows or Linux.
Penetration Testing Service – This is the only way to really know how secure your network really is. We use the best Penetration Testing software in the World, run by accredited teams.